The Answer

You know, I don’t cherish many things – people yes – but things – not so much!  However, something that is very special to me is a letter I received from Cardinal Raymond Burke. When the manager of the bookshop at the Shrine of Our Lady of Guadalupe in Wisconsin gave the Cardinal a copy of my book on the Sacred Heart,  he sent me a letter, along with a hardbound copy of his book on the same subject.  What an honor!  I was so thankful and humbled!

I have a separate website dedicated to educating people on Enthronement of the Sacred Heart of Jesus in the home.  It can be a life changing consecration and family devotion – also a shield against the evil in our world that threatens our families.  Please consider browsing and sharing.

The Answer

May we all grow closer to the Sacred Heart of Jesus with each passing day!

About danardoyle

I am a Catholic, working wife and mother. I have three children ages 10, 16 and 23. I am extremely busy, as you can imagine. I aim each and every day to put God first in my life, to teach my children the Faith, to be a supportive spouse, keep the house in order, and do my job outside of the home well, too. That's an impossible task - without Divine intervention! Here, I hope to share my triumphs and struggles with other working moms in the same boat. I will share the tools I have discovered to making it all work - most days!
This entry was posted in Catholic, Prayer, Sacred Heart and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.