Please Share

Are you tired of chaos in your home? Are you fretful over your children’s choices, their friendships, their relationships? Have you lost your motivation? Do your children treat each other disrespectfully or hurtfully? Do you wonder how you will pay this month’s bills? Do you feel angry or agitated toward your spouse? Do you feel depressed or despairing?  Is your family struggling to live out its Catholic faith?  If you have reached your limit, and you’re thinking to yourself, “That’s it! I’m done,” I ask you to give the Sacred Heart of Jesus a try. What do you have to lose? Your sadness? Your anger? Your frustration?

I cannot promise you that making Jesus King of Your Heart and Home will take away all of your troubles. Jesus’ life was marked with trials, struggles and suffering. When we follow Him, we take up our own personal crosses. The great news, however, is that you are not alone. Jesus wants to help you – to shoulder your burdens and lighten the load. He is true to His promise from the gospel of John, “Peace I leave with you; my peace I give to you. Not as the world gives do I give it to you. Do not let your hearts be troubled or afraid.”  This peace is life changing, and pervades all aspects of home and family. He alone can transform your family’s brokenness into wholeness, doubt into faith, anxiety into calm, sadness into joy, suffering into healing – darkness into light.   Sound hopeful?

Maybe things aren’t so bad in your house, but could surely be better.  Perhaps, you know a Catholic family who is really struggling.  Please share this information with them. Enthronement of the Sacred Heart of Jesus has really been a life changer for me.  I want everyone I know to know about it and benefit from it.  Click on the link to this website for more information.

Sacred Heart of Jesus

About danardoyle

I am a Catholic, working wife and mother. I have three children ages 10, 16 and 23. I am extremely busy, as you can imagine. I aim each and every day to put God first in my life, to teach my children the Faith, to be a supportive spouse, keep the house in order, and do my job outside of the home well, too. That's an impossible task - without Divine intervention! Here, I hope to share my triumphs and struggles with other working moms in the same boat. I will share the tools I have discovered to making it all work - most days!
This entry was posted in Catholicism, faith, Informational, Inspirational, Prayer and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

