Pictorial Week in Review

IMG_1255

Monday brought torrential rain and tornado watches/warnings.

IMG_1278Back to work on Tuesday- skies cleared – blessed to work at a beautiful place!

IMG_8804

making homemade bath bombs with my girl

 

images

I “weed and feeded” and killed my whole lawn (almost), so I spent a lot of time planting grass plugs and watering.

IMG_1290

car wash after the rains subsided

IMG_1283

We had a visitor – a dachsund mix without a collar – Sadie made a new friend – sort of

IMG_1309

A very busy week – eating on the run:( – but look what I got!!

IMG_8861

I went on a trip to Lynhaven with my sweet 7th graders – their farewell bash – so much fun and beautiful weather!

IMG_9059

We had a school May Crowing in our courtyard – another beautiful morning – kids made me so proud!

IMG_1324

My baby girl turned 17!

IMG_1320

Went to see the Avengers at Movie Tavern for Nie’s birthday – here’s a silly family shot.

St.-Anselm-01Went to Church – prayed for lots of people – especially a friend we lost just yesterday morning:(

IMG_9086

Cleaned house and cooked for a birthday party in honor of my two precious May babies!

IMG_9074

Here’s the happy birthday girl!

IMG_9063

Here’s the happy birthday boy and his girlfriend.

IMG_9089

a backyard May crowning

IMG_8801Whew!  Worn out, but in a good way.

About danardoyle

I am a Catholic, working wife and mother. I have three children ages 10, 16 and 23. I am extremely busy, as you can imagine. I aim each and every day to put God first in my life, to teach my children the Faith, to be a supportive spouse, keep the house in order, and do my job outside of the home well, too. That's an impossible task - without Divine intervention! Here, I hope to share my triumphs and struggles with other working moms in the same boat. I will share the tools I have discovered to making it all work - most days!
This entry was posted in photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pictorial Week in Review

  1. Thanks for sharing

    Continued Blessings,

    PAtrick

Leave a Reply

