Inquiring Minds Want to Know!

Do you want to know when/why my husband and I embraced NFP and decided to have a third child at 38 & 40?  Do you want to know why I stopped teaching fourth grade after 16 years and started teaching middle school?  Do you want to know how my children got their names?  Do you want to know why I moved to the Northshore? Do you want to know why I started writing? Do you want to know how to be more in tune with God’s voice in your own life?

 

41ZIE2E1bPL._AA160_God Messaging.  Will You Accept His “Friend Request?”

Do you want to know about my childhood ?  Do you want to know how I was able to forgive my abuser?  Do you want to know how to protect your own child or overcome your own childhood trauma?51LwqRytbwL._AA160_Hope for Healing from the Effects of Childhood Sexual Abuse

Do you want to know how to get peace in your home?  Do you know the 12 promises that Jesus made to families/individuals who honor His Sacred Heart?  (They are pretty awesome!)  Have you ever heard of Home Enthronement?  It can change your life!

51Qg5Ud6sYL._AA160_The Answer for Families

About danardoyle

I am a Catholic, working wife and mother. I have three children ages 10, 16 and 23. I am extremely busy, as you can imagine. I aim each and every day to put God first in my life, to teach my children the Faith, to be a supportive spouse, keep the house in order, and do my job outside of the home well, too. That's an impossible task - without Divine intervention! Here, I hope to share my triumphs and struggles with other working moms in the same boat. I will share the tools I have discovered to making it all work - most days!
This entry was posted in Book Review, Catholic, faith, Faith & Children, forgiveness, Informational, Inspirational, parenting, Prayer and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

