Input Needed

If you have done the Enthronement of the Sacred Heart of Jesus in your home, and would be willing to share how making Jesus King of your home has impacted you/your family, please consider contacting me-  doyle.dana@rocketmail.com.  If you have not done it, but know someone who has, please pass my contact information onto that person.  I’m working on a writing project and need some testimonial stories.  Thanks for your help!Unknown

About danardoyle

I am a Catholic, working wife and mother. I have three children ages 10, 16 and 23. I am extremely busy, as you can imagine. I aim each and every day to put God first in my life, to teach my children the Faith, to be a supportive spouse, keep the house in order, and do my job outside of the home well, too. That's an impossible task - without Divine intervention! Here, I hope to share my triumphs and struggles with other working moms in the same boat. I will share the tools I have discovered to making it all work - most days!
This entry was posted in Catholic, Catholicism and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Input Needed

  1. I have not heard of this before. As far as I know, I would have the image blessed and then put it in its place. I ‘m interested to learn more.

  2. Sue Elvis says:

    Dana,

    My friend Anabelle wrote about Enthronement in a recent post: http://anabellehazard.blogspot.com.au/2013/04/just-call-me-mother-dearest.html
    Maybe she can help you!

    God bless!

Leave a Reply

