Thinking of You!

It is a poverty to decide that a child must die so that you may live as you wish. 

Mother Theresa

Abortion is advocated only by persons who have themselves been born.

Ronald Reagan

If we accept that a mother can kill even her own child, how can we tell other people to not kill each other? Any country that accepts abortion is not teaching its people to love, but to use any violence to get what they want.

Mother Theresa

The product, abortion, is skillfully marketed and sold to the woman at the crisis time in her life. She buys the product, finds it defective and wants to return it for a refund. But, it’s too late.      

Carol Everett

Thinking of and praying for all my young (and older) friends who are attending the March for Life in Washington, D.C.  I am so incredibly proud of you and inspired by your conviction.  You give me hope for the future of our world!

Unknown

About danardoyle

I am a Catholic, working wife and mother. I have three children ages 10, 16 and 23. I am extremely busy, as you can imagine. I aim each and every day to put God first in my life, to teach my children the Faith, to be a supportive spouse, keep the house in order, and do my job outside of the home well, too. That's an impossible task - without Divine intervention! Here, I hope to share my triumphs and struggles with other working moms in the same boat. I will share the tools I have discovered to making it all work - most days!
This entry was posted in pro life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

