Inspirational and Helpful Reading for the New Year

I’m not a salesperson or marketer, and don’t aspire to be one.  I just really like writing, and I love having people read and comment upon my words.  It is my hope that in some small way God will use my writing to help or inspire another human being – to draw closer to Him.  Click on the link below to learn more about them.  They are all available in both paperback and Kindle versions. Unknown

1.  God Messaging…Will You Accept His Friend Request?  (Inspirational stories to raise awareness of God faithfulness in our everyday lives and an invitation to draw closer to Him)

 

51J9kSkUx0L._SL160_OU01_SL90_2.  Hope for Healing (for sexual abuse victims, their families, and parents wishing to know what to watch for in order to better protect their children – also good for anyone who is dealing with the after effects of any childhood trauma.)

 

images3.  A Cardinal Chorus (teaching the beauty of our Catholic Faith through songs that are easy for children to remember – a great tool for parents and religious educators)

Link for books HERE.

 

About danardoyle

I am a Catholic, working wife and mother. I have three children ages 10, 16 and 23. I am extremely busy, as you can imagine. I aim each and every day to put God first in my life, to teach my children the Faith, to be a supportive spouse, keep the house in order, and do my job outside of the home well, too. That's an impossible task - without Divine intervention! Here, I hope to share my triumphs and struggles with other working moms in the same boat. I will share the tools I have discovered to making it all work - most days!
This entry was posted in Book Review, Prayer and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

