This Will Restore Your Faith in Humanity

Economic times are hard for so many right now.  Local food banks are having great difficulty keeping their shelves stocked.  This is a video clip from the Primetime segment, “What Would You Do?”  It is so encouraging to know that most human beings are still basically good.  There remains many who are empathetic, kind and generous in this self-centered, mixed-up world.  There is hope! Praise God!

About danardoyle

I am a Catholic, working wife and mother. I have three children ages 10, 16 and 23. I am extremely busy, as you can imagine. I aim each and every day to put God first in my life, to teach my children the Faith, to be a supportive spouse, keep the house in order, and do my job outside of the home well, too. That's an impossible task - without Divine intervention! Here, I hope to share my triumphs and struggles with other working moms in the same boat. I will share the tools I have discovered to making it all work - most days!
This entry was posted in faith, Inspirational, Prayer and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This Will Restore Your Faith in Humanity

  1. Thanks for posting this, Dana! I love this show and this truly does restore one’s faith in humanity…

    • danardoyle says:

      It made me feel better. There has been so much cruelty to children in our local news these past few days – horrible things. It’s easy to get a bad view of humanity listening to these news stories. The good things just don’t make the news.

  2. Maggie says:

    That made me tear up!

Leave a Reply

